Ph.D. Program in Clinical-Community Psychology

Offered Jointly by the University of Alaska Fairbanks and the University of Alaska Anchorage

 

 
  HOMECURRENT STUDENTSPEOPLEPROGRAM CALENDAR    
       
  Contact
  UAF Program Director   UAA Program Director
  Valerie Gifford, PhD   James Fitterling, PhD
  Assistant Professor   Associate Professor
  School of Education Counseling Program   Department of Psychology
  T 907.474.7631
 
UAF-PSYPHD-Program@alaska.edu
  T 907.786.1580
F 907.786.1669
psychphd@uaa.alaska.edu
       
  UAF Program Coordinator   UAA Program Coordinator
  Angie Mitchell   Anissa Hauser
  T 907.474.6651
F 907.474.5781
asmitchell@alaska.edu
  T 907.786.1640
F 907.786.1669
aehauser@alaska.edu
       
Faculty
Core Ph.D. Faculty
 
UAA Core Faculty    
Sara Buckingham Assistant Professor  
EJ David Associate Professor edavid8@alaska.edu
Patrick Dulin Professor pldulin@alaska.edu
James M. Fitterling Associate Professor jfitterling@alaska.edu
Vivian Gonzalez Associate Professor vmgonzalez@alaska.edu
Rebecca Robinson Assistant Professor rvrobinson2@alaska.edu
Grant Sasse Assistant Professor gmsasse@alaska.edu
     
UAF Core Faculty    
Kendra Campbell Assistant Professor kkcampbell3@alaska.edu
Valerie Gifford Assistant Professor vmgifford@alaska.edu
Inna Rivkin Associate Professor idrivkin@alaska.edu
Mike Worrall Assistant Professor jmworrall@alaska.edu

Associated or Contributing Ph.D. Faculty
 
Gloria Eldridge Professor edeldridge@alaska.edu
Claudia Lampman Professor cblampman@alaska.edu
Ellen Lopez Assistant Professor edlopez@alaska.edu
John Petraitis Professor jmpetraitis@alaska.edu

 

   
   
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

   


University of Alaska Fairbanks
Department of Psychology

P.O. Box 756480
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775

telephone 907.474.7012
fax 907.474.5781
 

 

University of Alaska Anchorage
Department of Psychology

3211 Providence Drive, SSB 303
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

telephone 907.786.1640
fax 907.786.1669

   
  UAF and UAA are an affirmative action/equal opportunity employers and educational institutions.